Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the current age, It is affirmed by the majority of movie critiques that cruel and vicious shows, which have a wide reputation in our societies, deplorably and seriously affect our community’s citizens` mindset. (O) others deem that the more violence in media exists, the more pleasure it will fetch. From my perspective, I consent to the first opinion, and the essay will illustrate that in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, owing to the widespread of drastic movies and games, felonies rates have increased exponentially in our countries. In other words, as most juveniles and adolescents unconsciously endeavored to apply what they watch, they perpetrate a plethora of wrongdoings without considering the ensuing aftermaths from their actions. As an example, there was a rough crime, which took place in USA in 2019, when a teenager killed his brother to apply the instructions of the prominent game at that time which was called ‘’ The Blue Whale``. On the other hand, other onlookers opine that atrocities should exist in most films because they will bring considerable suspension and thrills. In other words, not only, do these violent scenes render their audience excited and enthusiastic, but also they let them embrace illusion and fantasy as the plurality of these footages do not occur in reality, For instance, most thrilled movies, which contain ghosts or people who have teratogenic manifestation, do not have any relationship with our factual life, or we seldom live that experiment. In conclusion, after this essay has provided the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that some viewers or players believe that brutality should significantly pervades in media platforms, I definitely oppose that belief because of its passive sequels on our societies. Finally, it is predicted that criminalities proportions will dramatically upsurge due to the ubiquitous production of severe applications and films.