Do you agree or disagree with the following statements ? with the help of technology , students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

It is an irrefutable fact that nowadays, technology is playing a significant role in all sorts of life of people. Therefore, it is beneficial for students to learn fastly and get every type of information. I agree with this statement and I will articulate my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are copious benefits to the advancement of the technological era. To begin with, the Internet plays a crucial role in the education system. Students can find any course material and information which is helpful for their studies. consequently, they learn fast and efficiently. For example, Wikipedia is the most popular website and is also important for the education life of students. Moreover, with the help of technology, students can learn very quickly and make notes easily. There are a variety of online courses and programs available for students which are helpful to complete their courses. Furthermore, technology is also a very convenient and effective way to learn. Technology helps students to manage their work and study together For instance, most of the students are from middle-class families and they are not able to afford the higher cost of education. Due to this, they have to do part-time work, while doing study. Adding more, computerized education provides students with a variety of advantages in terms of fulfilling tasks. What I mean is that computers bring many positive improvements such as accuracy, efficiency, and simplicity. In conclusion, according to my point of view that technology has abundant benefits to ease the life of students.