Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Sometimes people argued that at this time, influencers and celebrities are being recognized because of their beauty and also luxurious affluent lifestyle, moreover, this condition will influence young people in wrong direction. Personally I agree this argument, however, there is also famous person who accomplished their popularity by doing hard work and endurance. In this essay, I will explain further. On the one hand, It is true that many people achieve fame without effort and diligence. For instance, it can be being born from famous rich family, married with billionaire or popular person and appeared some TV shows. A good example would be Kardashian family, which none of the member of this family have any talent and history of hardworking, after participating reality TV series, they became well known. Furthermore, they are normalizing cosmetic surgeries, such as breast, butt and lip augmentation, chin removal and lip unstable relationships to teenagers. As a result, lot of people are becoming victim of plastic surgeries and money. On the other hand, there are some celebrities which obtain their honor from many attempt and sleepless days. Actors, singers, artists and sport players are popular because of their endurance and dedicated actions, as a result, they make themself as a excellent role model in youngsters. To be exact, Jackie Chan is great actor and Oscar winner who truly did amazing jobs through many years, what is more, in the beginning he even does not know English. To conclude, it is best that young adults choose their exampler examples based on their way of achieving popularity. From my point of view, since there is people who easily obtained their honor while others are tried hard.