Many today feel that attention spans are becoming shorter due to the prevalence of social media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most people argue that usage of internet platforms are caused to reduce person’s focus is works. I am totally opponent that argument because of, these type of Medias are mainly pay attention for keep their users with them as much as possible. Hence they continuously doing research regarding customer safety and taking prompt actions. In other hand subjective apps only provide visual and auditory stimulants. There are no available evidence about those stimulants are effect to the person’s mental ability. First upon, Social app companies always try to increase their subscribers therefore they upgrade their algorithms in regular basis. These updates mainly focus on, how to keep users with them. As results of that screen time of the people who using Change the form of the verb use show examples this apps considerably increasing day by day. While earning huge amount of profit they also consider about their customers safety too. It is impossible that claim about mental harm because of companies not allow that kind of things because of its leads to reduce profit and their existence. Secondly, these technologies mainly produce sound and pictures. Other media like television also provide such kind of stimulant but there is no scientifically proven evidence about TV are caused to reduce person’s attention time. Therefore it is kind of a famous myth which is using for reduce usege use of social apps. In conclusion, many people say that smart apps like facebook, instagram and twiter are harmfull effect on users by reducing their focusing ability. But I believe that multibillionaire companies which are owning this tecnology not allow to happen that and also there is no proven evidence its occurrence.