Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree?

I agree that doing an enjoyable activity with kids could be led to amazing improvement of physical skills and creativity. Psychology research also proved that parents who spend time with their sons or daughters make their children smarter and well-behaved. Analysing the enthusiasm for exploring new things and learning the concept of curiosity about various concepts in children will prove this. On the other hand, reading books is also beneficial for offspring to become patient. Youngsters are enthusiastic to explore the world. Because, of the curiosity inside them want to know about everything. For example, my 12-year-old daughter is happier when I joined her, teaching her how to dance and sing. Moreover, reading any number of articles, journals or papers may not give such creative ideas. In addition, youngsters teach people, not to restrict their thoughts so that, they can produce many new ideas. In addition, spending time with kids also helps us to understand their development and personality. Their creativity also improves my parents who are playing with their offspring. In particular, kids mostly would love to draw and paint, spend more time with them make those works improve significantly. Basically, they enjoy mixing and playing with these colours. Therefore, by spending some quality life with children, adults can learn certain skills like drawing and painting. In conclusion, youngsters are not only innovative, but they are also curious to explore and learn. Therefore, playing certain activities with them can make an individual aware of new skills and can become creative as well.