Space travel has been possible for some time and some people believe that space tourism could be developed in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Following the development of modern techniques, people tend to discover more about the nature and universe. Space exploration would be able to become an important part of the tourism section in the future due to individual curiosity. From my point of view, I completely agree that it is a needed development. There are many reasons why I believe that space travel is a positive expansion. Firstly, technical sciences enhance sharply day by day. That will bring the people to the space not only easier but also safer. Secondly, space discovery is becoming a part of the main industries in extremely developed nations. These countries have more budget to invest in the new section. They would like to be one of the first countries to evolve on this factor. In other words, they want to be a leader in this field. So, they tried to send their experts to space first, space tourism will be enhanced then. Finally, there are many extreme climate change events which happened without any foresees in the past few years. In addition, the population in the world is rising gradually every day with no more space expansion. As a result, the community tend to explore more about the other universe to find out somewhere to live in the future instead of the Earth. Space tourism is followed by that purpose to become more popular. In conclusion, space travel will be an essential development in the future. I do believe that is a positive trend to contribute to human accomplishments.