Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

The number of children tend to spend a lots of times with using on their smartphones everydays everyday. There are some few reasons with supplement of this, and I believe that the development of the influences is beneficial by smartphones. First of all, comparing the development of technology in the past and in the present is the most significant changes for a decade in our lives. At least ten years ago, we could not expact that most of people had their own mobile devices, so there were many things to hang out with friends and family without electronic products. However, the children who were born in the recent generation after launching of the smartphones are used to spend their time with their devices. Moreover, a number of working parents increasing in these days. It also makes a change that their children need to spend time by themselves, and they need to ensure that able to contact them in emergency. This is the important reason why parents give a smartphones to their children. To illustrate, there are some benefits of development of this case. We can see that huge number of various and interesting entertainment sources such as games, Youtube, and Netflix have been launched and updated by people’s supply. Many children tend to spend time lonely, so this can be a good way for them. Furthermore, children can have a greatable greatly great able of education sources which includes online-class, and e-books with less cost compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to offline contents. In conclusion, using smartphones is a pros development to children by enjoyable contents and in terms of education.