Everyone deserves to be educated. It is unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It’s undeniable that school education can be an extremely powerful thing in human form as a responsible and well-mannered person.There are a number of reasons that confirms that theory, however in some cases literacy can have a negative impact on children rather than on parents, and the following reasons will be enlightened in this essay. To begin with, it’s well known that parents play a quite vital role in the upbringing of their kids. Nevertheless, educating them alone at home does not always mean bringing them a bright future. For the said reason,it’s extremely important to be given formal academic information to the children. The aforesaid is why many academic institutions try to enhance the number of diverse lessons and seminars which transform a child consistently into a human being. Moreover,there is specialized training that trains your confidence in society,becoming you an easy-going and communicative individual who makes friends easily and doesn’t mind having his own opinion in the community. For instance,in some countries there are lessons,that are related to showing students how to behave in society, they show you the main aspects of the principal social rules. This is the way I see discipline in schools,my point of view is positive about that. Nonetheless, there are some negative sides to the following. On the other hand, upbringing in society can be supported by bullying, there is a crucial problem in our world that can lead a person to be more and more shy rather he was studying at home without saturated communications. To illustrate, it is recorded that many students who have been victims of such causes have lowered their self-esteem and confidence and may have problems with public speech and communication. Even so, I do not appreciate the way kids become self-absorbed, and it can have some implications that affect a person’s job and success in life in the future. In conclusion,having considered all pros and cons,I support children studying in schools,it makes them stronger and gets ready to face all troubles in that difficult life.