with the development of social media more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends, which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

The advancement of internet media is proliferating at a rapid pace, due to that majority of grown-up individuals are being accessible to the internet without any restrictions to spend time with their friends virtually, which can associate them towards alarming threats the solution behind this, however, cut down the extra hours as well as persuade children to participate in other activities. Further details will be elaborated on in paragraphs ahead. The foremost solution could be, parents should not only fix a time for children but also keep an eye while they are serving social media or any other communication platform. Since youngsters have less time for social media, they will lead to impulsive activities such as crime, violence, robbery, and rape. Besides this parents should spend time with their children and listen their problems and understand them. As children wil first come to them discuss instead of searching on internet. For example, in USA, in survey,more youngsters are prone to internet, due to inaccessible access and loneliness at home. Thus, restricted hours is the better solution for this particular issue. The another solution could be, parents should encourage children to participate in volunteer events. As they engage in other activities rather then spending more hours on internet. Moreover, youngsters should also motivate their peers to be part of these activities, this way they can spend time with them physically.despite this, the government should implement rules or laws regarding using the internet by young l individuals in terms of their age or parent should have access to what their children being watched and which websites they are using. To conclude, although teenagers have enough amount of access to Internet, which is being led them towards false activities, i believe, parents should implement strict rules and motivate them towards other activities.