Some people argue that public should be allowed to have guns, while others do not agree. Discuss both the views and give you opinion.

Crime rates are rapidly increasing all over the world. Few individuals think that the populace should be permitted to keep guns, while others do not agree with this notion. This essay will intend to analyze both views along with my perspective. There are many reasons to authorities allowed the to public have revolver. The first and foremost reason is the poverty of nations. In some developed nations, people needed arms for self-defense by which they can run their businesses without any issues from a thief. For instance, in the USA, Most of the time masses carry their pistol always with them because robbers are always ready to stealing ant things from public areas such as Gas stations, Liquor stores, and many others. As a result, peoples are ready to save their life. That is the reason the government of the USA has allowed everyone to own a gun. However, owning a gun also has its disadvantages because criminals using in the wrong way for their meals or drinks. Few individuals use their arms in a hurry situation, they do not have enough time for thinking about what is he doing and after committing a crime they realize they did the biggest mistake in life. For example, in Bihar, 80% of people keep guns without a license or government registration, and they use it for short time anger issues. Many of them keep rifle to show their personality and create influence in the local area. In conclusion, Although allowing arms to citizens is beneficial in some countries, its disadvantages are more so that I am favor in latter notion.