Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

While Some people like to do new activities such as trying unfamiliar foods and going to new places on holiday, others prefer to keep doing similar things as well as similar places to visit. In the bellow essay, I will elaborate on both views as well as my own point of view. On the one hand, being in the comfort zone tends to be common for many people. Visiting new places or trying a new food would be something uncomfortable, hence, trying new foods increases the likelihood of ordering another familiar one as a result of the strange taste. For instance, it is not convenient to try a spicy hot pizza that has a totally unexpected taste. On the other hand, changing the routines always is exciting and would have something to learn inside. By trying new things such as visiting a new place, people always have an experience and something to talk about, as well as recommending that new place to younger ones to visit. For example, all reviews written on the websites of new hotels and new restaurants are based on some people have tried a new food or a new place to visit In my point of view, both attitudes have their merits and demerits, therefore I prefer to try new things and new foods to eat because trying similar foods and going to the same place on every vacation would be boring and repetitive for me. In conclusion, although trying new foods or new places to visit has its own risks and strange feelings, due to having a chance to learn new things and face exciting experiences, it outweighs trying them and the benefits are more and more than the drawbacks.