It is widely believed that people's ability to learn new things decreases with age and that companies should actively recruit younger employees who have great potential to learn. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In working ecosystems, numerous corporations always do rejuvenation as a way to increase their production. It comes from a consensus that older people are more unable to acquire new capabilities exceptionally than youth. I agree with the given notion. Then, there will be some explanations in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the majority of companies will supersede their employees frequently in view of a plethora of senior jobholders have obstacles when they should adopt new developments such as technology. For example, several non-youth staffs in some places are not able to use the computer appropriately which is extremely required to increase output exceptionally nowadays. As a result, they are not prowess to escalate their productivity in the working system. Based on the given illustration, it can be a negative implication for the corporation due to it has the responsibility to increase its output massively in order to survive among other companies. Furthermore, when the youth generation is hired by multitudinous managers, it can cause good development for the working ecosystem. Several psychology studies argue that pre-adult wage earners are capable to be taught some essential lessons such as using the computer and the internet as a way to finish jobs quickly. For instance, there are a huge number of youths who have sufficient credentials to implement the previous technologies in daily life. Consequently, when they are selected as the company's staff, they can contribute to push production massively due to they are capable to maximize technologies' benefits. To conclude, I advocate the discussed notion that youth workers should be hired massively in view of workers who have passed adult age are unable to master new abilities. Moreover, the millennial generation can be impacted positively because they can maximize technology.