Does modern technology make life more convenient or life was better when technology was simple.

The importance of technology which was always debatable has become more controversial Individuals claim that is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial with many influences of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, science and technology have made life comfortable. Therefore, this essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact. Analyzing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that technology makes the country highly progressive socially and economically. Considering the social aspect. As a result, it has developed international relations through the Internet and fast transportation. Another striking benefit in this regard is that its economic progress is remarkable because technology promotes industry, which generates job opportunities and increases per capita income. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that technology has made life very fast, comfortable, and highly organized. Probing ahead, the main underlying reason stems from the fact that technology is beneficial for society. It provides a global vision and upgrades the standard of living. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that technology has created a complete revolution in the medical field. Advanced hospitals are increasing; the lifespan of the person expands. Moreover, fast transport and communication are making the world a global village. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of technology are indeed too great to ignore.