People believe that chat you organisations should offer help to the people of their own country. But others believe that those organisation should give aid to the people in great need wherever they live . Both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, as we can notice many weather effects are happening around the world. Every citizen claims that organisations should spend donations within the nation only, but other argues, it should be spent where it is required. On one hand, every citizen has a love for their own country. If something happened to their citizens, they want to donate money and foods to recover. For example, the government will rescue the people from incidents, however, victims have to survive until settle again. Some welfare organisations will help with these types of incidents. These are funded by local people and companies. Mostly, they will serve the people in the surrounding areas. If they, spent funds with the country, then something happened to their own citizens they cannot support fully. On the other hand, most of the countries are not wealthy. They cannot survive when drastic climate attacks. Of course, their government also not having sufficient money to secure them. For instance, recently, an earthquake was attacked in Turkey. Immediately, the Indian government sent their rescue team with food supplies. This type of support needs from elite countries. Like the Red-cross society is helping humans around the world. They are actively helping for decades. To sum up, some in problem, as a human being need to react and help them as we can, rather than considering they belongs to which nationality. In my personal opinion, many organisations are available to help mankind. As responsible humans, we should encourage them by donating money and other needed requirements.