Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Other locations and different dishes are things that many individuals love to try as a new experience. Others believe that keep doing the usual things is preferable for them. This essay will discuss both views and also I will give there my opinion, which more agrees with the statement about new opportunities in life rather than stability. On the one hand, changes in person’s lives is a great chance to open new horizons. This small innovation in routine life as a new type of food could get fresh knowledge about this topic. In other words, visiting master classes on the subject of cooking food from different countries may broaden awareness about these places. Moreover, new cities and countries that individuals may visit could give them new experiences and opportunities to communicate with other people. I totally agree with this saying, because based on my personal experience relocation to another part of the world gave me a lot of new acquaintances and joyful changes in life. On the other hand, the ordinary and usual style of living brings a sense of calm and stability. A huge number of people feel happiness for the reason that they have well-paid positions at work, a familiar circle of communication and their favourite housing. For instance, my godmother enjoys her work as a doctor, which she has been doing for more than 10 years, close people are always nearby and there is also a beautiful house in the centre of the city. It seems that she is happy to live such a life without changes, however, it does not correspond to my vision of happiness. In conclusion, nowadays some individuals prefer trying new variants of national cuisines and visiting different places, while others will choose the same activities they are familiar with. I prefer an active and diverse life to one that sounds very stable and boring to me, which is why I agree more with the first statement.