Many students Around The World are not choosing science subjects at University, give reason for that and what are impact on the community?

There are different science subjects at a university all around the world, however, many students do not enroll science majors. These individuals may believe that science graduates have no chance to apply high-salary jobs or they have to contunie their educations for differentiation from their counterparts. These actions have some consequences on the society such as fewer scientists and tutors in universities. Nowadays, students do not apply science programs due to higher-income expectations, and many of them believe extraordinary competition in academies are extremely hard to get better places in the future. If science graduates want to earn more than 100.000 dollars annually, they have to improve their competetive skills. Not only should they provide a great portfolio, but also focus on a spesific field, for instance, more than 10 years. These requirements in the sector are challenging for most individuals. For those who have a high-salary expectation in the academy, there are only few positions for their main interests. Although in the Middle East, available university positions are higher, in contrast, their payments relatively lower than big universities in Europe and North America. Students all around the world have some obstacles to handle for studying science programs. Therefore, decreased demand on science majors affects the society and its proportion of tutors and scientists in universities. These job positions ' figures will decreased over time, in addition, they will not have chance to lead their experiences to next generations. In conclusion, a group of students all around the world are not placing science lectures at universities due to high-income concerns and the burden of academic competitions. The action of these students will result in decreased number of job positions and restriction in the experience transmission between generations.