Most countries allow 18 year old to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow driving at that age. Others think that the age of start driving should be at least 25 years. Discuss both views.

These days, teenagers are allowed to get driving license at the age of eighteen in most territories. Some support this rule while others consider that this certificate should be given to youths at the Middle-aged twenties. In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, a growing number of folks ponder that the main reason of enhancement in collision rates is related to adolescents who embark on driving fast on roads. This view believers feel that most inexpert drivers are inclined to break the rules; therefore, this condition lays the foundation for fatalities whereas this troublesome events rarely happen if a operator is mature adequately. As proven by statistics, more accidents which leads to death occur by drivers under twenty. As a consequence, getting driving certificate regulations should be altered, and hence, it would decrease collisional rates in a shocking way. On the other hand, the majority of nations comprehend that it is acceptable to let individuals has this certificate in their eighteens. They say that in these days ' modern world everyone should know riding from that age but strict regulations should be imposed to young riders with the aim of declining accident ratios between adolescents. For instance, if a mature operator paying under twenty. As a result, making teenager prohibit from having license is not fair, and hence, imposing sever regulations are needed to make teens unwilling to break any rules. In conclusion, most young motorists indulge in speed up on streets owing to quench their adventuresome desires; nonetheless, their activity mostly open up doors to catastrophes. Personally, in my opinion, it is indispensable to have certificate from eighteen years old not twenty five but street rules should be harsh.