it is said that music is important for bringing people togather from different cultures and ages. Do you agree or disagree?

To get motivated and stay tuned in this modern era, nowadays, It has become a part of life to learn about other cultures, However, I disagree with the upper mentioned statement that melody is prominent for bringing various cultures and ages together. There can be more alternatives instead of opera. There are a plethora of alternatives which can help to create bonding between different ages. Firstly, language is more important to understand about any another culture and heritage, For instance, a person with good foreign language skills can help visitors to face any type of problem and it will definitely, create a good relationship between both of them. Secondly, generosity is another key factor to bring other country's people closer. Moreover, there are other factors such as dance,traditional food and style of clothes which can be really helpful to make a strong relationship among various nationalities. Diwali, for instance, is an Indian traditional festival can be a great function to win the heart of other visitors, who do not know about the importance and celebration related to this festival. Apart from this, the public should be warm-welcomed, kind and caring and with the help of these things people of other communities or cultures can be brought together. To conclude, I am not in favour that music being completely useless to create good relationships but without music, there so many other options are available as well, which can assist the community to stay closer like language, dance, festivals and many more.