Some people think that media like newspaper should stop publishing the information about the people's private life , Others think that control to stop such publication should be put in place. Discuss both views and state you opinion.

In recent years, publishing information about the people's privacy has been in the spotlight of public attention. While there are some people who argue with the idea that the media should stop reporting the people's private life, I believe more importance should be given to the opinion that the media should be put in place to control about this problem. In this essay, the reasons for my argument will be elaborated. On the one hand, prohibiting publishing people's private life has several beneficial aspects to take into consideration. As for the main reason, people may miss significant information such as policy problems if the media publish the information about the people's privacy. Many experts have become concerned that even though the private information is not vital on society, the media tend to publish this information in main space since people like to watch this information. Therefore, many people argue that these information is not essential, so the media must stop publishing this information. On the other hand, to control about these problems also appears to have a number of valid reasons to consider. In terms of the first aspect to take into account, people have a right to know about all information. Therefore, it is a more efficenct way to control these problems rather than to stop publishing all the information about the people's private life. Besides, many experts believe that to publish about people's private information can also has a positive effect on society. For example, in Korea, a celebrity donated to charity and the media reported this issue. As a result, people who were huge fans of him also engaged in donations. Therefore, I believe to control this problem has to be prioritized due to the reasons stated above. In conclusion, although the two opposing views have their own strong points, I am of the opinion that controlling and putting in a place for publishing the people's private information should be considered more importantly due to the aforementioned above.