In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. What are the causes? How should these young criminals be punished?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over whether kids and adolescents are convicting more wicked acts. This essay is dedicated to the underlying roots, followed by some effective resolutions to sentence teenager perpetrators. Without a shadow of a doubt, childrens in this day and age have a tendency to commit illegitimate actions. The reason for this dire phenomenon is due to the development of media and the internet. The internet has a dark side which contains not only violent images but also pornography and other things related to illicit acts. Moreover, with the thrive of electrical appliances, childrens children's currently can access all of that harmful information and may imitate those actions. Another culprit for the ever-increasing of juvenile offenders is trauma caused by parents in childhood. For the time being, there are more and more teenagers who have to suffer from both physical and psychological abuse from their parents. Without the right education and healing process from professionals, those childs are prone to disobey the law system, which may push them into becoming serious criminals in the future. Therefore, adolescents nowadays are biased to convict unlawful actions. While the fact that teenagers do more crimes for the time being is widely acknowledged, it is vital for the authorities to find a better way to rehabilitate young law breakers. The government should depend on each level of age and crime to punish adolescents who violate the law. For instance, if those childrens children's commit misdemeanors such as pickpocketing or public intoxication, the governor should send them into reformatories to bend them and make them awake about their crimes. However, if teenagers plead guilty of felonies, for instance sexual assault, murdering, kidnapping, to name a few, it is essential to keep them in captivity and the length of prison should be decided depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on the age and the severity. Hence, there are a wealth of tactics for society to deal with teenage perpetrators. In conclusion, there are myriads of underlying roots for child criminals in this day and age and the authorities should take this harmful situation into account to deal with it in an appropriate method.