Many people think that watching television is bad in every way for children Others think it has a lot of positive influences. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is widely parents considered that it is negative effects in all way to let their offspring watch TV set schedule, while others claim that there are plenty of benefits audio brings for scion. In my opinion, I completely agree that it has many profits when heir watches television programs. In terms of disadvantages, some teenagers are addicted to stations, they stare at the television screen all of the time which will dangerous for their eyes and health. take an example, more and more children immerse themselves in a virtual world, rejecting to communicate with their parents or other family members. Furthermore, some kinds of tv series content included violent and porn features that will teach Scion unrealistic and wrong knowledge, influencing their youth minds for a long time. Despite the above disadvantages, I believe that box brings more benefits than its disadvantages. Television can give heir who is alone at home an accompaniment when their parents are busy with their work. Moreover, some particular television programs help kids explore different cultures and keep connected with the world without time and geography limited, such as documentary firms. In addition, it is a good opportunity for parents to teach their children how to manage their time and control their desire by using television. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I consider that there are more profits including for children watching tv shows, which can give them an opportunity to learn how self-discipline, a feeling of belonging and explore outdoor areas by watching tv.