The gap between the rich and the poor is wider, the rich are getting richer, the poor even more poor, what problems can the situation cause and suggest solutions

In this modern era, the difference between rich and poor individuals is increasing at on alarming rate due to inequal distribution of wealth in the society leads to rise the crime rate and unequal education system in the society; moreover, these problems can be solved by providing job opportunities and good education. To Begin with, there are several issues caused by an increase in gap between poverty stricken and wealthy individuals. First and foremost, education has become inaccessible for needy masses. This is because schooling is a first right for human beings. But the expenses of teaching is too much high as they cannot afford to give good education. Moreover, the crime rate is increased day by day. The fact behind this is that the jobs might require good educated masses, as they are unable to get jobs. So, they can start to do illegal works to complete their basic requirements such as clothes, food and shelter. To solve it, there are many steps need to be taken for this solution. First of all, government should provide free education for needy people. The reason for this is that if they have a good schooling, they might be able to complete their basic needs with the help of theit talent and knowledge. Secondly, authorities ought to give job opportunities to their citizens. Its reason is that if necessities have good jobs, they will able to earn money for completing their ambitions. They cannot choose the wrong way to earn money. For instance, Canadian law makers make a rule for their citizens to provide free education. Therefore, residents can not only have a education but also have good jobs. As the gap between the rich and the poor is too low rather than other countries. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that high crime rate and unequal education system are the amin problems as lawmakers need to provide free education as well as jobs.