Modern lifestyle are completely different from the way of people lived in the past. Some people think changes have been positive, while other believe they have been negative. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

No doubt, Nowadays the living style of people is totally changed from the past few decades however on one side people claim that is fruitful for individuals whereas opponents are it against.In this,essay I will briefly explain the merits and demerits of this statement and I stand with the first viewpoint that I will clear in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost,these days everything is based on technology and it is make work not only easy to complete but only convenient to use.Needless to say, this public becomes multitasking and finish their 2 to 3 task together within a few minutes spend some time with their family member in the past days full days is not enough to do household activities and in the current era just 2 to 3 hours full house chop is done. Additionally, businessmen used numerous gargets to complete their work fast as they can print a number of the page with the help of a printer than by hand, this is because it consumes energy and time.Adding more, masses can easily cover short and long distances in a few seconds by their personal vehicles. On the other side, opponents are angry with the new world as they feel that it increases the problem for both environment and individual health. Firstly, at this time people feel lazy and inactive because they do less hard work as compared to past time as they complete their work by machines. Moreover, they faced a number of health problems where obesity is common among them and so on. These issues are rising due to unhealthy food and less exercise as they are busy with their work and avoid cooking food at home and prefer to eat outside oily and junk food. Apart from this, if mammal work is reduced then unemployment is also growing in the country and they feel comfortable and affordable with devices. In conclusion, although machines work causes problems and harms the environment nonetheless the benefits are more than bad effects as it completes work faster than man and need less time and energy whereas man takes a lot of time.