In some countries students pay the collage and universities fees themselves, but in other it is paid by the government. Do the advantages of government money outweigh the disadvantages?

No doubt, schools are the main place where children get knowledge about everything however in many nations learners pay their fees on their own whereas in some areas lawmakers pay their fees so that everyone gets a chance to study.In this,essay I will briefly explain the merit and demerits of this trend and the positive effects are more than the negatives. First and foremost,education is essential for everyone and in the current,days student mostly love to pay their fee on their own and sometimes parents help them.Needless to say, if a student manages their expense on their own then they never faced problems in the future to handle their problem. This is because they do part-time jobs and always concentrate on their study as a result they never waste their time and money on useless things. Moreover, they become self-independence, in other,words they complete their work on their own without any help or support. For example, international students always tackle their problems and maintain their budget on their own without any parent's and friends' support. while doing this they become mature and mentally strong. On the opponent's side, individuals claim that the government paid their college fees as some pupils are not strong enough to pay their fees. Firstly, developed country are mostly paid their universities fee because they feel that every citizen of their nation should be educated and work in good positions and get handsome payouts from workplaces and in return they pay 15% tax to authorities. For instance, developed nations always give study loans to school-going children so that they can continue their studies and when they complete their studies then they can return whenever they start their job. In conclusion, although the government can pay the college fee nonetheless, in my view self-pay is the best way to get a different identity in this world and students become both independent and self-mature.