Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, socio, and Commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, children are getting more stress because of academic, social, and commercial perspectives. In my opinion, that is due to the social system and structure of our modern life. To start, we have to know that in the era of capitalism personal feelings are in second place. And the reason for the amount of stress that our children are facing is that their thoughts are not considered a major priority. To illustrate, we are giving tonnes of homework despite student`s hobbies, interests, and wants. He has to study what the teacher tells him to study, and his abilities and talents are below his marks. Consequently, the child gets stressed too much. Another popular reason for pressure is social expectations. Our minds are not adjusted to the circumstances that we have now. However, society expects too much from their kids. That leads to the child`s unsatisfactory stress and feeling of disability to meet parents wants. Either way, money and cash are more important for our community than a child`s psychological state. In,conclusion we are living in a very hard time, and it is not easy to live a life without pressures.