Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

The effectiveness of learning practical skills is becoming increasingly controversial. Some individuals believe in all the stages of education, too much time they spent to make people learn about theories rather than learning practical skills. This essay will argue why I disagree and will provide some reasons for it. I disagree with the opinion of the public who thinks schools do not focus on practical tasks. Because many educational institutes like to focus on learning and practical-based work as well. For instance, in MBBS all the universities of each country train young doctors by giving them practical classes on each theoretical subject. It goes with saying that if students of universities are not given practical-classes so how they are performing their duties in an accurate manner? One more reason is here to disagree with society's opinion. If we talk about lawyers, on daily basis colleges take them to the courts In order to learn how practically they need to perform after completing the course. As evidence, in an educational survey conducted by the professors of the University of Japan, it was concluded that many higher and lower institutes concentrate to polish the skills of learners. In sum, many schools are working in enhancing the pupil's physical performance. Due to this reason, they get able to perform tasks in a proper manner. In conclusion, there is no doubt that learning things practically is an essential part of study. In this essay, I discussed why I disagreed with folk beliefs, who think educational institutes do not concentrate on practical activities because in many professional degrees students spend half of their time on learning and half on practical examples.