It has been suggested that everyone in the world wants to own a car, a tv, and a fridge. Do you think the disadvantages of such a development outweigh the advantages.

It is irrefutable that more and more people are running after materialistic things like cars, television and refrigerators. While there are a few benefits of this materialism, I believe that benefits are much more. Admittedly, discussing about the car that made our way of living smother and faster in terms of transportation facility. For instance, we can enjoy our ride with comfortability no matter how far the destination is. Thus, having a car ultimately provide facilities for people and drive within comfort zone. In addition, this one can easily accessible to go out anywhere, anytime they want and also it is helpful in emergency situation. To illustrate, if someone in critical condition and it can be breathtaking condition here, it can be a life saving tool. Furthermore, the television used purpose of entertaining and spend time with family. In TV does telecast the news channel in gives the latest news. It gives general knowledge and scientists news in the news channel. People prefer for entertainment and to escape bored. In recent time, television technology have advance. There have provide more features such as new feature are include playing video and provide internet facility which are more influence people. In addition, refrigerator is more useful for assists in preserving foods and various household groceries. The main purpose and benefits is, preservation of eatery products and various fluids. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the increasing demand for materialistic things has more advantages than disadvantages.