some people say that that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.other people think that advertining is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinoin

Some say that adversiting have great manipulation for people to persuade them to buy thing which they do not need, while other think that people do not pay attention on advertising anymore. Even though, teenagers siting in the instagram / twiter / facebook seeing every time advert and not more interest in them, adult could be need it this. On the one hand, most of teenagers sitting in they phone whole day and facing with problem like ad. Because now most of ads can lie about their product. For instance, while youth generstion playing games from nowhere can appear advertizing and most of teenagers can beleive that in this and buy, which will turned out that it was not as good as in the advertisement. In addition, whilst watching movie it can come into view some advertisement to download some specific app and this thing interrupt people from watching their movie. However, I belive that advertising can help most of people with their problem. On the other hand, people, most of adult taking advantage from advertizing. In particular drop shiping. For example, now it went viral buying things from the internet and selling it with a profit. Therefore, nearly all people who earning money from the internet certain that ad have so many benefits which will help people with they issue. I believe that advertizing have more pros than cons. In conclusion, although some adverisement advertisements can lie about particular prouct, it does not mean that advertising not reliable at all.