some people think it is better to rent an accommodation than own it. while others disagree saying that owning a property has many advantages. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some think that rental accommodation has more benefits, while others, including me, believe that having your own place has more cons. Although renting accommodation in order to not pay more for the house at the start is fine, after a while people have to have their own property to provide for their family. On the one hand, most of the people rent houses when they have some trouble with money and they cannot provide their own place to live. Because most of the people at the start are poor. If not include rich parents who provide for their children, it is a common thing in this world. For example, especially teenagers who are enrolled on the university have to work and while they working they have to pay for the rent, which is more university. However, I believe that after this teenage,life people have to have their own place in order to provide for their family in the near future. On the other hand, while people live on their own property they do not have to worry about something. For instance, if they do not pay their rent, they will be evicted by the government. In addition, gather their furniture for a particular time, certainly it is expensive to buy a property, but I am sure that it will be worth it. In conclusion, even though not having your own house as a teenager's time is fine, in adult time it is better to invest money in a house. As far as I am concerned, in order to not be in stress because of the rent issues I believe that living in your own house is much better.