Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Currently, global warming is one of the most significant problems which is facing our planet. Due to several reasons involving essentially human's impact on the world. This essay will discuss the main causes as well as solutions to address this concern. Firstly, deforestation eradicates fauna and flora. Each year numerous trees are cleared for industries and urban purposes. As a, result wildfires emerged around the world. in order to tackle this issue government should implement effective legal requirements when it comes to clear trees.In,addition research must be conducted before any deforestation. purposes as well as consequences on the local and global scale should be taken into account. Secondly, fossil gas emissions such as carbon dioxide as well as greenhouse gases increase the global temperature by trapping the sun's radiation. In the aim of decreasing this nocive effect, a Few actions are vital such as promoting electrical public transport by replacing traditional combustion vehicles with electric ones especially trains and buses, for instance, in Sweden most vehicles are electric as a result temperatures remain stable despite the global warming, furthermore, governments have to empower sustainable energies that are to say promoting renewable energy researches by financing them so that in the long run they won't depend on fossil's energy anymore. In conclusion, global warming is factual resulting from deforestation, greenhouses and fossil energy however humanity still has the power to tackle this issue by taking immediate action.