there are social, media and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take ?

In this contemporary society, technologies play an important role in forming many aspects of our life. However, there remains a controversial topic about whether electric devices offer more benefits than offline purposes. In my opinion, I totally agree that wireless devices have their own advantages and disadvantages which largely depend on every user’s demand. On the one hand, with the view of smartphones, it is easier for our society to approach or obtain information via mobile phones. Clearly, the invention of Bluetooth allows users to view conveniently all the pages or websites made by data. Therefore, the process of giving and viewing information is only with the click of a mouse. For instance, people can go to hoc247, or Vietjack in terms of research lessons or lecture which is convenient for them. As a result, learning and searching in the new era can’t be easier compared to the past when people use books as the only way to learn. In contrast, there are numerous negative effects related to mobile phones. Because people are to depend on smartphones, it is witnessed that phone addiction appeared frequently in the latest generation. Particularly, Samsung or iPhone are now growing in popularity in our society and taking a vital role in people's life. Therefore, some capitalist people create social media and although it has some advantages of it, the main purpose of these apps is to hypnosis users in terms of making a profit. For instance, there are a lot of experiences showing the bad things about TikTok which made people usually use it will be unable to concentrate on work or study. Consequently, the productivity of working or learning decreases significantly which affects your salary, career promotion or grade in school. In conclusion, although mobile phones have a lot of disadvantages, people have to be aware of their purpose while using it.