In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this stetement?

In the future, without a,doubt the newspaper or books will extend and everything will be available online through this essay I will prove to you the same Primarily, newspaper and books were the only sources to get knowledge back in the past and the general population had to go the library to get books and newspaper to learn new things. Additionally, the availability of books and getting the relevant information in a specific book makes it inconvenient. However, gadgets and technology allow us to get information and learn new things easily. Secondly, the prediction of reducing the amount of using books and newspaper will reduce due to the lack of availability of paper. technology is helping the general population with knowledge as well as reducing the consumption of paper. Thirdly, students are known to try new things and adventures and learn from their mistakes even when it comes to knowledge but books and newspaper makes it inconvenient for the general population to get information without wasting several hours learning a single thing. however, with the help of technology a student or professionals can learn very difficult skills more conveniently by watching videos, lectures, pdf files, ebooks etc. in conclusion, I can strongly agree that there is a huge possibility that gadgets and technology will take the place of books and newspaper completely.