It is common that in many companies people from different ages work together in a same team. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantges?

In the contemporary world, the requirement for workplace efficiency has been grown noticeably. Hence,two opposite camps have been distinguished. While some people are in favour of recruiting mixed-age members,others emphasize the necessity of hiring separated teams for the well-being of any company. On the one hand, the merits of employing different ages far outweigh the demerits. This is because the various ranges of age provide tremendous benefits for the firm. For instance, people who work in hazardous fields, will take advantage of senior employee's experience s in order to avoid any potential danger that may occur in the work site such as refiners of containments.In this era, evidence is shown by recent research that 60% of labourers learn tackling with harsh situations under elderly supervision significantly successfully as well On the other hand,one major drawback of this issue is the mantal manual and and intellectual distance between the youngsters and the experienced folks. This will raise the tension extremely.To clarify, juveniles are talented in digital applications and neoteric methods whereas their opponents prefer the traditional old ways, for example, traditional teachers would use basic teaching aids such as board and markers, in contrast,many young teachers would apply technological and advanced Ways and would implement up-to-date technology in their classes. Thus the gap will create a huge sense of dissatisfaction. To conclude,I claim that mixed teams would create much more successful situations as they scaffold the bridge between energy and experience.