Some people feel that in order to improve the quality of our education we should encourage high school students to evaluate and criticise their teachers. Others feel that it will cause the loss of respect and discipline in the classroom

It is stated by some people that pushing the learning wheel to the top depends on students ' assessment to their instructors, whereas others emphasize that respecting teachers is a priority to the teaching-learning process.I firmly approbate the latter camp. First and foremost,criticising lecturers will lead to various problems such as messy classes and a lack of respect. That is to say, if students do not admire and honour their monitor,they will not be able to learn any subject by them. For example, learners in upper grades can not learn math,science and artificial intteligience at school if the teacher does not have class-mangement or he/she can not make students listen or follow up with the lesson. Thus, accepting rude comments will lead to out-of-control tutition as well as desortation decoration of respectable image of teacher. On the other hand, evaluting teachers could be one aspect of teaching,yet it should be taken as a holistic evaluation containg parts such as: parents,administration and students. Moreover, this evalution evolution should be conducted professionally and without any bias criterian criterion.The most impotant point is to deal with criticisim as a factor to motivalte teacher not as a mean of offense and humilitation. For instance, principles may attend demo-presentation and scofold scold teachers to overcome any difficulty or deficiency tactfully and kindly as well, focusing on positive features first. Thus the teacher will feel comfortable, consequently, this will lead to more productivity.