Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this?

In the current era of living shopping complexes are dominating the businesses of local stores. despite the availability of small shops in nearby localities, people still choose to shop at malls. In my view, it is the right practice to purchase goods from shopping centres because of the convenience they offer, and this essay will dictate pointers to support the same followed by a conclusion. To begin with, larger centres offer a huge variety of products as well as services which lures individuals to procure goods from them, instead of a smaller stall. Although goods stores could be near people's residences, they instead choose to travel towards the location of a bigger franchise, because of the variety of the items as well as the appealing prices offered to their customers. Despite the huge crowd visiting malls, their infrastructure capability can easily accommodate a vast population followed by ample space to park their vehicles. In addition, apart from the enticing offers, these establishments provide different categories of entertainment. For instance, people can take along their kids and shift them to the gaming department and while they are engaged in the fun activities, parents would be able to experience the shopping peacefully. Also, families can enjoy leisure time at the food court section of these complexes, and they can even watch movies by visiting the cinema section. To recapitulate, it is a debatable point whether shopping centres must replace the traditional way of shopping. However, due to an increased demand for malls among the,, crowd it has become convenient for them to fulfil their needs as well as wants.