The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what do you agree or disagree?

In the present cooperation is most essential for people to socialization.Some teachers and parents believe that team sports are the best way to cooperate their children. There is an argument about this and in my opinion I'm not agree with that and I will explain my reasons for it in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand every child can't play the sports as same strength. As a example physically and mentally challenged children can't reach the same goal as strong children. Because of that they may be get tired and they may be get angry and disappointment. So in case of this they may be isolated from the others. Even some strong children don't like to join any sports because of they target only their exams and academic knowledges. On the other hand there ara lot of effective ways to achieve the cooperation not only team sports. Teachers can improve being cooperation among children by group projects,language competitions,dharma Dana campaigns,scout camping,concert,educational trips etc. Due to this children with different abilities can appear through their preferred ways and from that they can get new experiences and knowledge also. As a result of this children realize at an early age that there are people with different abilities in the society and how to interact with them. In conclusion According to above facts it appears that team sports is not the best way to develop cooperation in school. It is only one way and there are many more progressive ways.