some old people today struggle with the use of modern technologies such as smartphones and computers. what is the cause of this? what are some possible solutions?

Technology has become part of people's life at the time. It is involved in every part of activities and is unseparated from humans' main needs. However, not all people can take advantage. The elder, for example, finds it difficult to utilise it. Furthermore, there are some reasons why old people are hard on it, for instance, they grew up in an era when everything was conventional and manual. So they just meet the developed tools once they have aged, which makes them less able to run with the development. On the other hand, the limitations are still possibly being passed in several ways. Technologies are not simple to go along with. Some kinds of them are really complex and need more times and energy to be learnt (even for the youngest). That is why older people hard to deal with them. Most of the elders are decreased in their ability to learn something new, besides, they have to be able to operate some programs that are foreign to them. For instance, in terms of using a smartphone, which is nowadays' the main tool to communicate, aged people usually do the wrong action on them. Many teenagers have a similar story about their grandmothers who call them randomly or send texts to the wrong people. Those errors happen because of the lack of the grandparents' skills in gadgets. However, no one could be blamed for that, they were just born too early. Otherwise, the technologies are not developed without any configuration in them. The techno-company nowadays already pay attention to keep their market reach every stage of age. For example, nowadays, there are plantly electronic products that are provided with accessibility programs, name its smartphone and television. This programme is developed to help people with less skill or ability to operate them normally. Moreover, accessibility tools can be found in most of the newest phones at the time, the elder can operate their smartphone just by saying their order to the phone and it will automatically work as it should. To sum up, the reasons for the difficulties that are faced by aged people in operating technologies are their lack of ability to understand complex programs. However, with the development of technologies, most gadgets already include programs that can help old people to utilise them easily.