Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It’s clear that running a large family celebration can cause many problems. in the following essay, I will discuss the problems and mention how you can solve it. There are two problems that large families are encounter to them. Firstly, preparation of party takes many hours such as inviting people, making food, getting dressed, cleaning the house etc. so the people who want to be host of party, will be exhausted. Secondly, setting up a party cost too much money because nowadays people are strict on have luxury party. They prefer to invite guests in luxury hotel and restaurant. More over they invite numerous people as they can as and consequently they have to paid a lot for all of them. However, there are many ways to tackle to this problems. One thing, they can get help from their relatives or hire someone to divide tasks to others. For instance, these days there are many companies that are prepared to service about parties. The other ones, people don’t have to hold luxury celebration, they should manage the party based on their budget. Also they can holding celebration in ordinary hotel, catering wonderful but low cost, furthermore inviting limited relatives to spend less money and save money to have more party in the future. In conclusion, setting a celebration by large family can cost a lot and they encounter to time shortage but these issues can be solved in some way.