The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

There are those who think that education to parents about child rearing is the best method to improve their children. In my opinion, I disagree with this view, and the following reason will be elaborated on in the enlisted paragraphs. Firstly, youngsters learn more knowledge or wisdom with their friends and teachers in school than with their parents. This is because they spend more time with their peers and educators than their mothers and fathers in their childhood. According to research done in 2018, there was 60% of individuals think that they developed with their comrades through team activities than with their parents in their dwellings. Thus, if parents take the parenting course, it would have a slight impact on their children. Another key point I would like to emphasize is the fact that the best way would vary among the youth. There is no one method to fits everyone, and it has to be altered by young individuals' characteristics. For instance, there are those who are more progressed from negative events such as disasters or failures than positive ones, and vice versa. Hence, the schooling would be meaningless for their children, though they learn how to foster growth. In conclusion, Although parenting courses may have a beneficial effect on the improvement of teenagers, parents have to consider what method is suitable for theirs. Therefore, I disagree with this statement.