Write a complete essay to answer the following question and finish your writing at the end of the class. In some developing countries, disabled people are not given proper access to public and private facilities. What are some possible effects of this problem and solutions to it?

Are disabled people the burden of society? It is true that they are prevented from accessing public and private facilities in some developing countries. This behaviour will promote social inequality and affect disabled people ’s lives and their families. Reducing these effects requires some comprehensive measures, such as improving the infrastructure and societal change to help disabled people can do the activities other people do. The behaviour to prevent the accessibility of disabled people from public and private facilities will affect the equality of social and disabled people ’s lives. Firstly, it restricts their independence and mobility, restraining them from carrying out their daily activities, such as going to school or work and accessing healthcare… Second, limited accessibility increases their social isolation, denying them equal opportunities for personal development. Furthermore, when public or private spaces are not designed or modified to accommodate their need, it sends a message that they are not welcome or their presence is not valuable. This can negatively impact their mental well-being. In other words, preventing disabled individuals from public and private areas will strongly impact disabled people ’s lives and social equality. Addressing the issue of inadequate access for disabled individuals requires comprehensive measures from the government, such as improving the infrastructure and training for the general public's awareness and employers. On the one hand, facilities need to be enhanced to support disabled individuals, for example, wheelchair ramps and voice signal in traffic light in public areas. On the other hand, Improving awareness about the right and capabilities of disabled individuals is very important to change the societal attitude. For example, education campaigns targeting the general public, employers, and service providers can foster empathy. Or emphasizing the benefit of accessibility and showcasing the success stories of disabled individuals can also change the social attitude. In conclusion, the lack of proper access to public and private facilities for disabled individuals in some developing countries profoundly affects their lives and perpetually social inequality. However, we can strive towards a more inclusive society by implementing comprehensive measures such as adapting infrastructure and promoting awareness.