Some believe that celebrities' support of international aid organizations draws attention to problems, while others think that celebrities make problems less important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that if celebrities provide to global charity organizations, people become more attentive towards these issues, whereas others believe that celebs can lessen the severity of the situation. Both views explain in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the main reason people say that celebs do support international aid organizations with attention to problems. The stars do help people who are facing problems. They are the kind person and they donate to charity. They have provided many things for every needy person. Sometimes they attend events on the topic of drug addiction and they announced an escape from drugs. For example, Anmol Kwatra is a famous celebrity and he is running NGO for needy people like homeless people, and drug-addicted persons and providing healthcare for people. In addition, people say some celebrities become aware of these problems and they come forwarding in donating to such causes. They help without selfishness and are famous. For instance, Salman Khan donates blood to needy persons and donates money to charity. On the other hand, people think celebrities do not support the importance of the problems. Firstly, they do efforts the help people with publicity. They are attending NGOs for rating and famous in the future time period. Secondly, the celebs do pretend with organizations but this is not the case. They take part in charity work just to improve their image. To illustrate, if some stars are doing publicity for the anti-drug organization, but they themselves have their own history of drug use or crime, then obviously the public would look at that charity with suspicion. To conclude, international aid organizations can attract more citizens' attention to problems if celebrities give the right support and set up good images.