In many countries, people do not recycle waste materials, such as bottles and newspaper. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

According to the increasing temperature in the world, there were lots of trends in eco-friendliness such as using tote bags instead of plastic bags or planting trees for reducing carbon dioxide. Recycling is the way to transform waste material into a new one or different product through the engine process. However, the number of recycling in many countries is not ubiquitous that much due to several problems. Firstly, the behaviour of humans is one of the reasons that prevent us from recycling waste material. Although there are many types of garbage bins for specific purposes, most people are lazy to distinguish the trash. A sustainable way to escape from this barrier is cultivating the citizen about the classification of trash since they were young. For example, the school can teach them to throw bottles into the recycle bin or collect the newspaper in organized containers. I confidently believe that enriching people about these things can create a significant impact on to recycle industry in those countries. On the contrary, with regard to the larger scale, it is undoubted that the government is the most important key to solving this problem. Lacking resources is also the reason why some countries cannot recycle waste material as they should. The authorities in allocating the resource to support the recycling industry in the country should be used and prescribed as a determination for all countries, so every country has to contribute to the saving earth without exploitation. For instance, rural areas should be supported and funded to purchase machines for recycling objectives such as plastic bottle recycling machines for transforming into clothes. In conclusion, some countries around the world have a few recycling waste materials which have a plethora of causes on both large and small scales. The lazy behaviour of people is a reason which is a barrier to this industrial development. Therefore, we should cultivate children to have a conscious mind of distinguishing garbage. Furthermore, the government should distribute the budget to recycle industry for adequate resources.