In many parts of the world, women study science and technology, but donot work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

In last recent decades, women studying gain more popularity,especially in the science and technology fields in most districts of the world. Although females earn a lot of educational positions, they rarely find good job opportunities, and authorities have to consider women's job prospects. Firstly, there are a lot of misunderstandings feature about careers such as women not being capable same as men, and as a result, employers rarely trust them so career associations have to change this wrong public wisdom, by providing documentaries which invite successful women entrepreneurs. Secondly, ladies are said to have had lots of family conflicts as a mother of the family that disturb their concentration, and ultimately their efficiency will be unacceptable. Critics are in believe that girls are more multitasking and they can do their tasks by helping their mother's feelings. On the other hand, women prioritise their plans by importance and it helps them to be successful. Thirdly, had less physical stamina, and women are deprived to do all kinds of tasks so they can do all activities they will fail but critics say science and technology are two districts where they really do not need prominent physical features. Governments have to adopt some financial incentive laws for those companies that hired females, such as tax rebates or giving them low-interest loans. In conclusion, there are lots of qualified females with science and technology degrees all over the world who have to be considered by authorities and the conventional wisdom about their activity prospects has to change them.