In a number of countries, some people think It is necessary to spend large sums of Money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe that money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

The train is one of the best inventions by humans which has a major role in these days busy life especially for city commuters so these people think that the government out to set up a large array of money to introduce modern rail way lines for travelling fast while other city dwellers are opposed to this idea and think the money should be spent on progressing existing transportable ways. Having faster trains in cities is desirable for the majority of folks who are living out in the suburb because they have to commute every day which can be challenging as most part of their time is spent on trains. In addition, this tiring commute can lay the foundation for delaying to occupy or meetings;the situation gets annoyed your head and breathes down your neck all time. Furthermore, It is not only workers who are eager to faster train lines; tourists have the same idea considering the convenience this type of transit offers in contrast to buses and if these trains became faster, holidaymakers could visit more outstanding natural beauties in a short period of time. On the other hand, a growing number of people feel that wealth is better to consume on advancing living public transport. They claim that a high amount of citizens are settled in cities. Take a metropolis city as an example. The community utilizes each kind of transportation method rather than suburban trains. It means buses, and metros are choc_a_bloc with people who are in a hurry always. Not only that, there is a common belief that most metropolis cities especially in underdeveloped countries lack basic infrastructures and need a good Integrated transport system is getting indispensable undoubtedly. A good example of this would be traffic congestion which is the consequence of this weakness which leads people to drive their own cars instead of taking on economical public Vehicles and gives rise to harmful emissions in the air. In conclusion, there is no doubt that cities are growing in the countryside because of the population explosion, the need for quick arrival is increasing as well as demanding for redeveloping transit of megacities; I deem both views are correct in some ways but the authority should invest in enhancing Current public transport initially.