Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with every orgainised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some say that it is necessary to keep your house and your office clean, where everything should be in its place and organised. In my opinion, this statement is correct because it increases positivity, and saves time. Clean and tidy places lead to positive vibrations in a place. In other words, if a place is clean then it would enhance the beauty of the place, and as a result, the minds of individuals working at that place would be full of positivity. For instance, it is a proven fact in numerous research that a person working in a clean workplace would have a positive mindset towards their work. Therefore, I believe that tidy and organised office settings and house results in a positive mindset. Furthermore, a clean place, where everything is kept in an allocated area would result in drastic time -saving. This is because, the person living or working there would know the exact location if they want to search for anything thus it would help them find that item within a few seconds. For example, many Japan’s companies, have a culture of keeping t at their location as it saves time wasted towards searching for that item. Hence, I opine that keeping a place such as a home or an office clean could result in huge time -saving. In conclusion, in my opinion, the statement is totally correct because it would increase the positivity of the person in that office setting or home, further, there would be a lot of time saved due to time saved in searching for anything.