Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children's health and social skills. Others say that it has a positive impact. Discuss both views.

Some say that playing video games has more advantages, while others, including myself, would argue that computer games have a bad influence on people `s health and community skills. Although some people believe that video games will improve children `s reactions, not playing games at all will improve children `s lives in the future. On the one hand, the young generation has to have fun when they have time. Furthermore, parents should do their best to provide for their children when they are young. Consequently, in the future children will become more responsible and will provide for their parents with their hard times. However, have to fun at their age does not mean buying them a computer or phone and giving them permission to play. Because it can lead to sedentary life or obesity. In addition, they will be so dependent on computer games that they will lose the social skills which are so important in this world. On the other hand, people have to have a balance between self-improvement and fun. For example, without self-improving people will not develop in addition to fun, without fun life will seem boring. However fun does not mean playing games, it means going with your friends somewhere and having a conversation with them. Consequently, people will lose their interest in games. I believe that in this way teenagers or children will change their point of view on this world. In conclusion, I think that parents have to give limit their children to one hour a day of playing computer games for cleaning dishes.