In some countries, disabled people have to face a lot of troubles to access public and private facilities. What solution do you have to help such people?

It is believed that in some countries disabled people are disadvantaged when accessing public and private infrastructure. While this segregation continues to exist, the authority can implement policies and awareness push that will positively impact the disabled community. Firstly, the government can set up nationwide laws that will compel citizens to ease the stress of the weak population. In fact, laws are binding on all citizens, and as such, setting up laws for the disabled society such as quota systems, will help them to legally gain positions that would have been highly competitive in public and private places. In other words, disadvantaged people can enjoy the same privileges as normal people without struggling for them as it is enacted by law. For example, the state can enforce a compulsory two ratio eight quota system to enable disabled people to enjoy twenty per cent of available jobs in public. This approach will bring about inclusion for the disabled nations, and thus, less trouble for them. Secondly, another approach that could help alleviate troubles facing disabled people is to carry out a sensitization movement. The majority of the public might look down on disabled people because of their condition and thus, leading to confrontational issues in public and private places. In other words, the world has become very competitive that people want to take advantage of the weak and feeble. However, with adequate awareness movement targeted at enlightening the public about fairness, justice and equity for all and sundry, it will make coexistence more meaningful between the weak and feeble, and normal populations in today's world. For example, civil society groups can coordinate massive awareness drives about fairness, and equity for disabled people, which will eventually bring a change of mindset to the people population, and thus, fewer troubles for weak and feeble society in the community. In conclusion, the disadvantaged group do not have to face plenty of challenges in public and private places, if the government decide to assist them. The government can set up enforceable policies, which will accompany the efforts of civil rights group campaigning to bring about less stress for the disabled nation in society.