Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

There are certain individuals who say that children's experiences before school are more likely to have the biggest effect on their future life whereas other people argue that experiences gained in teenage years will have a greater impact on them and I totally agree with that. I believe that things that people experience in their teenage years are more important because it is a time when young adults are trying to find themselves and explore new things. On the one hand, the experiences at young ages are very crucial due to the fact that it is a time when little ones are learning a lot of things that they will need in the future and getting general knowledge about the world. Moreover, it will be their first years at school where they have to learn how to interact with different people and it also will be their first little responsibilities. Children are going to make their first steps into society that is why the experience gained in childhood is so valuable. On the other hand, I agree with people who say that the things that teenagers will get to experience have a bigger influence on people. It is very essential for their future because most of the people at this age are just starting to learn new things about themselves and beginning to think about their future careers. In these years people are really concerned about their future path and in order to get to know themselves better they try new hobbies so they will figure out what they want to do with their lives. In addition, they have to make their own decisions and take responsibility for so many things. To conclude, although childhood experiences also have a great effect on the future,I believe that things that teenagers get to experience have more influence on the person due to the amount of new things they have to learn to be able to make decisions for their future.