New technologies and ways of buying and selling a transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Technologies change our lives completely these improvements also change buying and selling industries. Consequently, these developments changed consumer's lives. People have different views on this problem. Some of them think it has good benefits in our lives, but some of them think in opposite way. I adamantly agree that this development has good benefits to our lives. On the one hand, buyer can access the products much more easily by buying them online. For instance, people can access the product with just a click. Moreover, saves a lot of time. To demonstrate, instead of going to the shop to buy something people prefer to buy it online. Additionally, people can sell products from online shops. To illustrate, if someone is thinking of selling clothes that they don't wear anymore they can sell them through the Internet. On the other hand, people can be disappointed from buying something from online shops due to sellers uploading the wrong images on the website. Moreover, some fake sellers trying to trick consumers, and they are trying to get more money from them. To prevent this from happening websites should detect sellers and they need to be sure that they give all the information about the product. In view of selling products wrongly, some people don’t think to buy something from online shops. In conclusion, some people think that buying from real stores is much safer, but some people say online shopping is much easier. Although, my view is that online shopping will improve, and it will be a better choice for consumers.