Many young people move to cities and towns from the countryside leaving only old people there. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve the situation?

Nowadays the majority of young people are moving from rural areas to urban areas in search of better education and job opportunities leaving their old parents behind. This can lead to a number of problems, namely no young people who work in the countryside and there are no people to take care of seniors. In my opinion, these problems can be solved with the help of the government. Firstly, most of the time in the countryside there is a lack of job opportunities or no job at all for young people which is why they prefer to leave their homes in search of something better. In the cities they can find a good university that will give them a better education and in the future they have a high chance of getting a well-paid job. Unfortunately, that causes several issues and one of them is there are no young people who works in the countryside so nothing develops and there are fewer workplaces. Another problem is that there are no people to take care of seniors when they need this support the most. These problems can be solved if the government will put (pay) more attention to this topic.One of the things they must do is create a better education system so people don't have to leave their homes for that. Furthermore,the government also should try to help develop job opportunities in those areas so even after youth will get education they will have motivation to stay home because they will have opportunities to get a good job. Thats will solve the problem with seniors because then they will have help and people who will take care of them. To conclude,a lot of young people are moving away from their hometown leaving their parents alone without help and there are no people to work in the countryside. To tackle these problems, educational institutions (and more job opportunities) should be created by the government and more job opportunities.